Upcoming Webinar: Leveraging Google Analytics 360 to Improve Your Media Buy


September 24, 2019

Google Analytics 360 (GA360) is an essential tool for marketers and agencies to understand and activate their digital marketing. Finding the right resources and features for GA360 that provide the most value can be challenging. Our Head of Innovation Charles Farina joins Google experts for a free webinar to share how GA360 can help optimize your digital marketing campaigns and make your media buys more efficient.

During this 45-minute session, you’ll learn about:

  • Key Differences Between Paid and Free Versions of Google Analytics
    • We’ll cover the benefits of GA360, including the ability to connect with Display & Video 360 and Campaign Manager, accessing more data without sampling and more.

  • Media Activation and Attribution using GA360 
    • With industry changes happening around privacy, using first-party data is more important than ever before. Learn how to leverage native connectors to get deep, actionable performance insights. 
  • New Features and Updates
    • We’ll touch on new updates in GA360, Data Studio and Google Optimize.
  • Data Auditing
    • Get a free Data Studio report you can use to provide a health check on the data in Google Analytics (free or GA360), so you can have confidence in your reports and insights.


Don’t miss the chance to hear from Google and Adswerve, a leading Google Marketing Platform partner and provider, as its digital experts unpack measurement strategies and features to help take your digital marketing to the next level.

 Join us on Tuesday, October 1st, 2019 at 12:00 PM PST (1:00 PM MDT/3:00 PM EST)

Register now